What is the Capital of Malaysia?

The capital of Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur, which was founded 1857. Kuala Lumpur has been the capital since 1957.

Kuala Lumpur is the largest city in Malaysia and Houses the Sultan Abdul Samad government building

Kuala Lumpur is located at 3.1390° N, 101.6869° E at an elevation of 217′.

City view, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Source: https://flic.kr/p/ENffmn