What is the Capital of Croatia?

The capital of Croatia is Zagreb, which was founded Middle Ages. Zagreb has been the capital since 1941.

Zagreb is the largest city in Croatia and Houses the seat of Parliament, President and

Zagreb is located at 45.8150° N, 15.9819° E at an elevation of 518′.

King Tomislav Square, Zagreb, Croatia

Croatia CapitalSource: https://flic.kr/p/U2kQh1

  • FoundedMiddle Ages
  • Capital as Of1941
  • Elevation518′
  • Croatia's Largest CityYes
  • Role in CountryHouses the seat of Parliament, President and
  • 2019 Population684,878