What is the Capital of Luxembourg?

The capital of Luxembourg is Luxembourg, which was founded 1815. Luxembourg has been the capital since 1995.

Luxembourg is the largest city in Luxembourg and Houses Luxembourg City Hall

Luxembourg is located at 49.6116° N, 6.1319° E at an elevation of 750'.

Luxembourg City reflection on canal, Luxembourg

Source: https://flic.kr/p/odJVmF

  • Founded1815
  • Capital as Of1995
  • Elevation750'
  • Luxembourg's Largest CityYes
  • Role in CountryHouses Luxembourg City Hall