What is the Capital of Puerto Rico?

The capital of Puerto Rico is San Juan, which was founded 1521. San Juan has been the capital since NA.

San Juan is the largest city in Puerto Rico and Houses the bicameral Legislative Assembly

San Juan is located at 18.4655° N, 66.1057° W at an elevation of 26'.

Old San Juan City, Puerto Rico

Source: https://flic.kr/p/9Jrrr2

  • Founded1521
  • Capital as OfNA
  • Elevation26'
  • Puerto Rico's Largest CityYes
  • Role in CountryHouses the bicameral Legislative Assembly
  • 2019 Population2,448,417