What is the Capital of Argentina?

The capital of Argentina is Buenos Aires, which was founded 2/2/1536. Buenos Aires has been the capital since 1776.

Buenos Aires is the largest city in Argentina and functions as: Houses the Presidential Palace

Buenos Aires is located at 34.6037° S, 58.3816° W, at an elevation of 82′.

Obelisco de Buenos Aires

Argentina Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/wy9MU5