What is the Capital of Australia?

The capital of Australia is Canberra, which was founded 3/12/1913. Canberra has been the capital since 1/1/1911.

Although Canberra is not the largest city in Australia, it functions as: Houses the Parliament.

Canberra is located at -35.2809, 149.1300, at an elevation of 1893.

Old and new Parliament Houses in Canberra

Australia Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/f41xnj

Canberra Shown on a Map