What is the Capital of Brunei?

The capital of Brunei is Bandar Seri Begawan, which was founded 1909. Bandar Seri Begawan has been the capital since 1920.

Bandar Seri Begawan is the largest city in Brunei and functions as: Houses the Prime Minister

Bandar Seri Begawan is located at 4.9031° N, 114.9398° E, at an elevation of 47'.

Sultan Omar Ali Saifuddin Mosque, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Brunei Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/e8P8zC