What is the Capital of Cayman Islands?

The capital of Cayman Islands is George Town, which was founded (date not set). George Town has been the capital since (date not provided).

Although George Town is not the largest city in Cayman Islands, it functions as: (no role).

George Town is located at (coords not set), at an elevation of (not set) ft.

2024 Population
2024 Growth Rate