What is the Capital of Cyprus?

The capital of Cyprus is Nicosia, which was founded Bronze Age. Nicosia has been the capital since 10th century.

Nicosia is the largest city in Cyprus and functions as: Houses the Presidential Palace.

Nicosia is located at 35.1856, 33.3823, at an elevation of 722 ft.

Kykkos Monastery, Nicosia, Cyprus

Cyprus Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/RU7ePj

What is the Capital of Cyprus?

Nicosia Shown on a Map