What is the Capital of Denmark?

The capital of Denmark is Copenhagen, which was founded 1167. Copenhagen has been the capital since 1445.

Copenhagen is the largest city in Denmark and functions as: Houses Parliament, Prime Minister and Supreme

Copenhagen is located at 55.6761° N, 12.5683° E, at an elevation of 23'.

Nyhavn waterfront, Copenhagen, Denmark

Denmark Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/tRmoB3