What is the Capital of Guyana?

The capital of Guyana is Georgetown, which was founded 1781. Georgetown has been the capital since 1966.

Georgetown is the largest city in Guyana and functions as: Houses the Parliament

Georgetown is located at 6.8013, -58.1551, at an elevation of 7.

St George's Anglican Cathedral, Georgetown, Guyana

Guyana Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/mKZgBy