What is the Capital of Sri Lanka?

The capital of Sri Lanka is Colombo, which was founded 2/4/1948. Colombo has been the capital since 1978.

Colombo is the largest city in Sri Lanka and functions as: Houses executive and judicial branches of gov

Colombo is located at 6.9271° N, 79.8612° E, at an elevation of 3.281′.

Pettah Mosque, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Capital
Source: https://flic.kr/p/3u4xwX