Cities in Bullitt County, Kentucky by Population (2024)

There are 19 cities in Bullitt County, Kentucky.

Note: As defined by the US Census Bureau, a city's official boundaries often extend miles beyond the city itself and may even cross county lines. As such, several thousand US cities officially exist in two or more counties (and therefore appear on multiple counties' lists of cities.)

Download Table Data

Enter your email below, and you'll receive this table's data in your inbox momentarily.

2024 Population
2020 Census
Annual Change
Density (mi²)
Area (mi²)
Louisville/Jefferson County (balance)1Kentucky616,447632,441-0.64%2,343263.06
Mount Washington3Kentucky18,72418,1240.81%1,9569.57
Douglass Hills7Kentucky5,3605,458-0.45%4,0421.33
Pioneer Village8Kentucky2,7452,6710.7%2,2391.23
Elk Creek9Kentucky2,7421,8488.9%4745.79
Lebanon Junction11Kentucky1,8051,7510.78%3205.64
Heritage Creek13Kentucky1,1951,209-0.25%2,2090.54
Hebron Estates14Kentucky1,0411,0110.77%1,7610.59
West Point15Kentucky935949-0.32%3512.66
Fox Chase16Kentucky4514390.67%1,1810.38
Forest Hills17Kentucky430438-0.46%1,4880.29
Hunters Hollow18Kentucky3333230.91%4,6250.07

Note: City markers shown outside the county boundary mean that a part of the city extends into this county, but is primarily located in an adjacent county.

What is the largest city in Bullitt County, Kentucky?

Louisville/Jefferson County (balance) is the largest city in Bullitt County.

What is the smallest city in Bullitt County, Kentucky?

Fairfield is the smallest city in Bullitt County.

How many cities are in Bullitt County?

There are 19 cities in Bullitt County, Kentucky.

Frequently Asked Questions