Cities in Blanco County, Texas by Population (2024)

There are 13 cities in Blanco County, Texas.

Note: As defined by the US Census Bureau, a city's official boundaries often extend miles beyond the city itself and may even cross county lines. As such, several thousand US cities officially exist in two or more counties (and therefore appear on multiple counties' lists of cities.)

Download Table Data

Enter your email below, and you'll receive this table's data in your inbox momentarily.

2024 Population
2020 Census
Annual Change
Density (mi²)
Area (mi²)
Canyon Lake1Texas34,82326,3384.17%244142.71
Lago Vista3Texas10,3988,9863.51%72014.44
Dripping Springs4Texas9,0035,11112.12%1,0218.81
Johnson City9Texas1,9831,6694.15%1,0161.95
Point Venture11Texas1,2401,264-0.48%1,4490.86
Spring Branch12Texas2572094.9%1262.05
Round Mountain13Texas1181043.51%512.30

Note: City markers shown outside the county boundary mean that a part of the city extends into this county, but is primarily located in an adjacent county.

What is the largest city in Blanco County, Texas?

Canyon Lake is the largest city in Blanco County.

What is the smallest city in Blanco County, Texas?

Round Mountain is the smallest city in Blanco County.

How many cities are in Blanco County?

There are 13 cities in Blanco County, Texas.

Frequently Asked Questions